The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 13-12-2016, 06:00 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 891 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 1819 / Power: 16
itguy2008 has a brilliant futureitguy2008 has a brilliant futureitguy2008 has a brilliant futureitguy2008 has a brilliant futureitguy2008 has a brilliant futureitguy2008 has a brilliant futureitguy2008 has a brilliant futureitguy2008 has a brilliant futureitguy2008 has a brilliant futureitguy2008 has a brilliant futureitguy2008 has a brilliant future
Talking Total Recall

Stage 1: My Life as An Overseas Student
Hello, this is my first attempt in writing a story so please pardon me and share your constructive comments if you have any. The main purpose of me writing these down is mainly because I am much older now and I have recalling those younger days and missing them. So, I am writing them down so that the younger generation can understand how is life like before the internet.

So here goes my first encounter. I was merely watching. The timeframe is when I was about to leave army, to go over to Australia for my studies. If you want to imagine how long ago was that. That was the time that the mobile phone is a water bottle and we must write physical mail to and fro.

Watching My Friend’s Mother
One of my closer friends in national service is an Indian guy called Abhishek. We were both preparing to further our studies in Australia but at different states. So, we spent more time together doing our research. Research in those days will mean we must literally visit places instead of asking Mr. Google.