The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 17-02-2007, 02:40 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 159 / Power: 19
Mulch is a Helpful and Caring SamsterMulch is a Helpful and Caring Samster
A Simple Story...

Am actually posting a series of stories...not in chronological order but as and when I remember them.

Not all of these are real, some are fantasies but most will be based on real experiences.

I'll start with a story about Tanya. Early on in my career, I was a consultant. In this role, there will be occasions where I'll get seconded to client's offices to focus on what they do.

I first saw Tanya when I was sent to work with this IT company. She was one of a few women working in an IT firm then. But Tanya was truly a rose amongst the thorns.

She was tall, leggy and had nice-sized tits which made her impossible to miss. Like all gorgeous women, she was extremely conscious of her effect on men, including a fresh wide-eyed consultant like me.

Her dress sense was awesome, she would often wear pants to the office with a blouse under and close fitting blazer. She knows this shows off her figure to the maximum. Every so often she would come into the office abandoning her pants for a mini skirt. Her mile-long legs would look so inviting and I would wish I could run my fingers up those soft and milky thighs.

Being the sex addict that I am, I was often caught staring at her while I was working. Being a seconded consultant, I had no fixed desk and could plug my laptop anyway, I of course chose the best vantage point every time.