The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 27-09-2015, 06:08 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 181 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 2080 / Power: 11
thor1981 has a reputation beyond reputethor1981 has a reputation beyond reputethor1981 has a reputation beyond reputethor1981 has a reputation beyond reputethor1981 has a reputation beyond reputethor1981 has a reputation beyond reputethor1981 has a reputation beyond reputethor1981 has a reputation beyond reputethor1981 has a reputation beyond reputethor1981 has a reputation beyond reputethor1981 has a reputation beyond repute
FR, Swedish Tinder - Fucking two gorgeous ang moh girls in Stockholm

Bros, I'm new to the 'Tinder' app , even though I've gone long periods with no action, i've never wanted to see or by seen by anyone I know in sg and also didn't want to risk having my pics out there.

But now with a new job and a 9 day work trip to Europe (Sweden/London/Oslo) I decided to try the app.

This

My FR to bros back home - Tinder girls in Sweden are just spectacular per capita and a lot of fun. I was there from Monday till Friday this past week, meeting with a few vendors of my new employer by day. By night, I was somehow (very rare for me) able to meet and fuck two v hot blonde ang moh girls.

I met one girl through Tinder in London the week before, but she was a bit eccentric and was way older than her pic suggested (and more overweight). I had a quick drink, but decided it was too awkward to go further (plus she didn't seem to like me much either)

In Sweden, I set up a Tuesday evening date with Freja, a 24 year old Masters' student of economics and on Friday, I met up with Alice, a 20 year old psychology student.