The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 09-09-2015, 04:43 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 37 / Power: 0
noiv deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
memoirs

disclaimer: the story that i'm about to share, occurred many years ago, and are true to a certain extent and i will also be altering the names of those who i am about to mention so as to protect their identity.
in the spirit of sharing, i would like to take this opportunity to pre apologize if i were to say something wrong, or offend anyone, but as the saying goes, you can't please everyone.

without further ado, i shall commence.

coming from an average singaporean family, i studied in a neighbourhood secondary school & had the typical life everyone mostly had.
with that, came countless good & bad stuff that made life simply colorful, and of course, exciting.

it was the start of a brand new year, but same old people, same old stuff.
however, what i was looking forward to, were the new people that were going to be in the same class as i was for the rest of the year.

naturally, i didn't take note of who the guys were, but i definitely noticed several head turning girls.

to be continued.
Old 09-09-2015, 06:06 PM
titivillus

Mentioned: Post(s)
Tagged: Thread(s)
Quoted: Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: / Power: 0
Re: memoirs

Sounds like the usual fare and going to be boring...
Old 09-09-2015, 10:58 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 127 / Power: 9
MakeYouBark deserves two Tigers! - He's a Great GuyMakeYouBark deserves two Tigers! - He's a Great Guy

TS you left out the most important detail .....

Are you male, female or half-half?
Old 09-09-2015, 11:14 PM
Samster