The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 17-03-2018, 02:34 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 55 / Power: 7
Caroltan92 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Lai lai Lai, time to share my stories

So I am very new to the account but not new to the forum. Getting replies or me replying required some time. And some might know I am actually overseas right now. So I decided to share my stories.

Recently, few months back, I received a big shock news from one of my classmates. You know right (normally one group will also shoot at one of the friends and talk rubbish about him). So they told me that this guy, Leo, try attempting asking her Girlfriend to sex and they even film it down. His girlfriend was kind of a mummy girl, she don’t take initiative and keep saying don’t want this don’t want that.

Therefore Leo boh Bian, went around asking is there anything that can make her girlfriend more initiative. I always thought Leo is those kind wont see av film person because I knew him for about 10years already but didn’t know he was so desperate.

So from my understanding, one of Friend actually told him to buy something from taobao, it is a kind my liquid that will make girls more watery and horny. And this Leo really go buy it! And when I heard it, I was kind of turn on. I went to contact Leo, and told him about my sex life between me and my bf. At first he was acting blur, like he didn’t want sex before. But after more illustration, he burst out something that I never thought he will ever say to me.

Leo: Actually, I was trying with my girl also. But she keep don’t want don’t want, then after awhile I turn off already.