The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 27-02-2019, 02:53 PM

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 596 / Power: 0
Hotspotxxxxx is a name known to allHotspotxxxxx is a name known to allHotspotxxxxx is a name known to allHotspotxxxxx is a name known to allHotspotxxxxx is a name known to allHotspotxxxxx is a name known to all
A Fiction Story - Project MIND

Chapter 1: The Beginning

I am a scientist, some say mad scientist. Because I like to challenge the boundary. My favorite field is in the research to the Brain. A lot of you must have heard that only 10% of our brain is being used; a large part of it is still waiting to be uncovered. Well, I must say that this is just an urban myth, but the fact of the matter is, there is so much more to our brain than we currently know.

I am in charge of this lab, fully funded by the government, kept totally confidential and concealed away from the public eyes. Every single researcher in this lab has signed on a full confidentiality agreement that not even our closest family could, should, or would know about our work. It will be a criminal offence if anything, anything at all is being leaked out.
Why is the research to the Brain so important? It is believed that with today’s advancement in technology, the future of the country’s security would not be restricted to the Total Defence of today, including the 6th pillar in terms of Digital Defence as recently announced by the government. There will be a 7th pillar, that would be the world of the Mind, the artificial intelligence and the what-not.