The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 06-01-2011, 05:35 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 950 / Power: 18
hipgrinder is a splendid one to beholdhipgrinder is a splendid one to beholdhipgrinder is a splendid one to beholdhipgrinder is a splendid one to beholdhipgrinder is a splendid one to beholdhipgrinder is a splendid one to beholdhipgrinder is a splendid one to beholdhipgrinder is a splendid one to behold
My Best Buddy and My Sexy Wife

Dear Bros,
Having read so many wild stories from many bros, I thought of trying my hands on writing one myself. It's my first time writing, so please pardon its rawness. I only have part 1 here, and will conceptualized the rest of the story as it goes on. Hope you will enjoy it.

After a struggling weekend, I finally picked up the phone and dialed my best buddy, Alan, to let him know my decision on what we had discussed earlier.

1 week ago:

I met up with Bro Alan to go for a massage at our favorite joint. Bro Alan had requested for Crystal, who was highly recommended online, while Alan recommended me to try Qiao'er, which I did.

When Qiao'er first stepped into the room, I was immediately glued to her pretty young face. Big doe-eyes, small nose, luscious lips, and shoulder-length wavy hair.
She was wearing a short black dress revealing much of her sexy thighs.

Qiao'er: Hello, I'm Qiao'er. How can I address you?

Me: Call me Seth will do.
I sat up to catch a better view of her, and redo my towel properly.

Qiao'er: You came from work? Want to shower first?