The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Matters of the Heart.

Notices

Matters of the Heart. Has a Commercial Fuck turned into a torrid Love Affair which has turned your life upside down? Fear not. We have experts here who can help you through your roller coaster ride. Tell us your story and we'll do our best to help.

User Tag List

Old 15-11-2017, 12:26 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 15 / Power: 0
unholy1986 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Unhappy first time chionging

can any bro share their first time experience chionging?

my was a bad one.... i'm currently working outstation and feel "dry". so i attempted for a special delivery to cheer up my bro. This is my first time trying to bang other gal beside from my GF and the thing didn't goes well. When the special delivery arrived and due to my nervousness and long time wait, my bro didn't reacted to her at all we ended up trying to foreplay but my bro just wouldn't wake up....end up i wasted rm430 on this chick doing almost nothing on the bed........

did any bro has such experience before? i wanted to go for 2nd attempt but i'm worry the same situation will happen.....
Old 15-11-2017, 03:18 AM
Cyberspace Nerd

Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Quoted: 443 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 2754 / Power: 300
sammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond repute
Re: first time chionging

It's quite normal to be anxious about a new experience.