The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 01-05-2017, 07:20 AM
Samster (P)

Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 406 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 12824 / Power: 19
I Love Boobs has a reputation beyond reputeI Love Boobs has a reputation beyond reputeI Love Boobs has a reputation beyond reputeI Love Boobs has a reputation beyond reputeI Love Boobs has a reputation beyond reputeI Love Boobs has a reputation beyond reputeI Love Boobs has a reputation beyond reputeI Love Boobs has a reputation beyond reputeI Love Boobs has a reputation beyond reputeI Love Boobs has a reputation beyond reputeI Love Boobs has a reputation beyond repute
Alternate realities - A story...

I'm a researcher in Quantum physics.
And a big fan of Tolkien.
Part of my research involves finding parallel worlds.
At work I have secretly discovered a portal to get to the world of elves!
I can use this, and have an index marker with me to activate to get back to our world.
But why would I want to do that?
This world that i have access to is exclusively populated by female elves.
The wars in the past have sacrificed their menfolk, and they reproduce magically at a special pool after undergoing magic rituals.
The female elves generally have the same stages of maturity as human females.
The difference is that they maintain peak physical form after maturity.
The lifespans of these elves are generally about 50 years old, as they will fade away by magic too.... to preserve the balance, and allow the young to take over.
So an elfin girl at 45 would look like an 18-21 year old elfin girl. They don't age after maturity.
It is a land of plenty, and food is abundant.
The population is about 5000, and they're led by a queen.