The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > The Legal Geylang (prostitute) Scene

Notices

The Legal Geylang (prostitute) Scene Had a great time with a government approved broad in Geylang? Tell us all about it! No FREELANCE crap here please. Legal commercial sex only. Threads about illegal Geylang whores carry a reputation point penalty.

SG Relax! Image
We Never urge the Guest and we Never use Fake Photos

User Tag List

Old 16-06-2005, 10:55 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 37 / Power: 0
singman deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
L18h16

This is my first time into this house. When I steped in at abt 6 , it was almost full tank. First look , all the girls look quite alright. Nowadays most cAT40 girls CMI. But I think this hse quite Ok lor. Chose G1 ,Ling.

She is fair , pretty but not stunning and proportionate figure. boobs abt 33-34B , i think. A very friendly girl. In the bath , she washes me very thoroughly especially my little bro , keep on washing and rubbing it , then follow by body rub . Shiok !

On bed , she is accomodating to diff positions and gives good bbbj. Even after I'm done and while showering , she'll still playfully kiss and touch my nipple.
Old 17-06-2005, 04:17 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 176 / Power: 22
picco is a Helpful and Caring Samsterpicco is a Helpful and Caring Samster
Re: L18h16

This house got a lot of fighters.
KISS

Gal:G9
Name: Chanel, but said its Chocolate. Both also not real name
Face:6.5/10
Neh neh:6/10
Figure:6/10
Bath:7/10
BBBJ:8/10(Strokes well done, but a bit dry)
FJ:7/10

Overall a good F for $40

RTF: NO. Want try variety
Old 17-06-2005, 07:57 PM
Samster

yeh , this hse girls aplenty..... will try the rest when I go back there.
Old 21-06-2005, 04:13 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 208 / Power: 23