The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Sexual Health Issues

Notices

Sexual Health Issues If you need medical advice regarding your sexual health, ask Dr Tan. We are honored to have an In House Doctor who is here to help.

User Tag List

Old 05-04-2017, 08:03 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 697 / Power: 8
grooling is a splendid one to beholdgrooling is a splendid one to beholdgrooling is a splendid one to beholdgrooling is a splendid one to beholdgrooling is a splendid one to beholdgrooling is a splendid one to behold
Worried

Hi all,

I am a newbie here and Im very worried about my situation right now. I had a flu vaccination 2 days while having a slight flu before my trip to Phuket, and I was given a covered BJ and FJ by a massage lady. I did paint her pussy, there was no odour and no visible warts or whatsoever. 3 days after the deed, I started to have stuffy nose ,muscle ache on my arms and shoulders,sore throat and the feeling of blood gushing to my head. I consulted a gp for these symptoms and was feeling a bit better however the symptoms still persist.

I have a friend who's on the same trip but did not do any special, have similar symptoms as well and a number of us had diarrhea too. Today is the 10th day of my exposure, should I go for the hiv testing now? or I should wait till its 14th day of exposure? I was tested negative for a test i did at dsc at the start of March. Please advise.
Old 05-04-2017, 08:58 PM

Tagged: 2 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 21821 / Power: 29