The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Polls

Notices

Polls They say the stats never lie! Place your polls here and discover whether your behaviour and opinions are mainstream or on the fringes of extreme perversion.

View Poll Results: Should rep points be used to qualify for access to the PRIVATE SECTION?
Oh dear God, yes, yes, yes!!! 75 68.81%
Horrors! Of course cannot! Absolutely not on this lifetime! 27 24.77%
Sorry, I'm a newbie, what is PRIVATE SECTION? 7 6.42%
Voters: 109. You may not vote on this poll

User Tag List

Old 25-10-2005, 12:39 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 1360 / Power: 19
sg_boytoy has much to be proud ofsg_boytoy has much to be proud ofsg_boytoy has much to be proud ofsg_boytoy has much to be proud ofsg_boytoy has much to be proud ofsg_boytoy has much to be proud ofsg_boytoy has much to be proud ofsg_boytoy has much to be proud ofsg_boytoy has much to be proud ofsg_boytoy has much to be proud of
Should rep points be used to qualify for access to the PRIVATE SECTION?

Not that it would make a difference anyway, but would be interesting to know what bros think

By the way, this poll closes in 8 days, for obvious auspicious reasons, ha ha ha

She could see from my face that I was,
Fucking high,
And I don't think that I'll see her again,
But we shared a moment that will last till the end...
Old 25-10-2005, 12:47 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 236 / Power: 19
HC_Cheongster is a Helpful and Caring SamsterHC_Cheongster is a Helpful and Caring SamsterHC_Cheongster is a Helpful and Caring Samster
Re: Should rep points be used to qualify for access to the PRIVATE SECTION?

Vote liao!!
Old 25-10-2005, 12:49 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 3001 / Power: 23