The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Sexual Health Issues

Notices

Sexual Health Issues If you need medical advice regarding your sexual health, ask Dr Tan. We are honored to have an In House Doctor who is here to help.

User Tag List

Old 14-05-2017, 05:13 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 20 / Power: 0
devilzfan deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
First Visit Anxiety

Hi all, this is my first time posting here. Apologies if this has been asked before.

Just need views & opinions from fellow bros here.
It's my first visit to an ml.I had an uncapped bj & capped fj 10 days ago. 2 days after that I had irritation on the tip of my shaft. There is no pain during urination. However, occassionally I felt like a sharp pain at the tip, like a needle that's gonna pass through but stuck somewhere in the middle. Just occassionally. & I observe that I kept having frequent urinating these days. Is this a symptom of anything? I'm planning to get myself checked at 2 weeks post exposure. I'm quite worried as this is my first time experiencing & I feel anxious nowadays. Should I go for a comprehensive std check up? Thank you in advance.
Old 14-05-2017, 05:38 PM
Sawadee Krup :D

My Reputation: Points: 25093 / Power: 63
strikeback4 has a reputation beyond reputestrikeback4 has a reputation beyond reputestrikeback4 has a reputation beyond reputestrikeback4 has a reputation beyond reputestrikeback4 has a reputation beyond reputestrikeback4 has a reputation beyond reputestrikeback4 has a reputation beyond reputestrikeback4 has a reputation beyond reputestrikeback4 has a reputation beyond reputestrikeback4 has a reputation beyond reputestrikeback4 has a reputation beyond repute
Re: First Visit Anxiety

It may be Urinary Tract Disorders (UTD) or some call it Urinary Tract Infection