The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 28-10-2014, 10:07 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 73 / Power: 12
Jonathan21 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Lust Sex Sins

Being a avid reader of the forum I had read many stories that many bro contributed now
I am going to contribute mine too! This is my first time writing something hence please pardon for my poor english.if you don't like what I m writing. You could always leave. This is my story but I change some of it to protect the girls privacy
Drop me some comments In where I can improve!

"Ring ring ring ring ring" my alarm clock rang. i am a typical student studying in a neighbourhood school standing around 175 and having a medium body built. As usual doing my daily routine and suddenly my phone rang

James: eh jon, rmb that day I told you about the girl studying in the express stream?
Me: ya why leh? Cb don't tell me you manage to ask her out?
James: ya meet me at the bus stop where we always go to school now. She's with me now

With that I hung up his call and made my way down asap to the meeting point. Reached there and I saw her. One word to describe her. "Beautiful" I looked at her and gave her a smile weak smile cause I don't know her well and she smiled to me back. The bus ride to school was rather boring as James was busy talking to her or he's trying to get into her pants. I was listening to my I touch and soon I was in my own dream land.