The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos

Notices

Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos It's supposed to be a state secret but you can get great SEX at these places too. Discretion advised.

User Tag List

Old 01-07-2013, 09:11 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 47 / Power: 0
cugzai deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Mp in west. Secluded and hot*

After seeing so many fr abt west side adventure. Decide to share mine so that i can gain some point to be included in this big sbf family too! Before start i be starting with a one -man operation mp. As im studying in tradehub, most of the time after studying i be roaming ard after class before retiring hm to call it off for a day. I was roaming ard jw after seeing so much stories in sbf when i saw this sleazy mp. Decide to try my luck after all i can walk away anytime if she nt my type. Step into the door, and i was welcome by this china milf bleaming with a radient smile. She was packing her towel etc in a squatting position and the bird eye view of her deep cleavage just totally caught all my attention. Seeing my silly expression she burst out laughing asking:" hi, massage sweetie?" I was bursting deep inside thinking, hir seh liao liao! Rare gem. Some more no one ard, no need shy. I smile back reply yup and asked the qns, hw much an hr?
Old 02-07-2013, 07:14 AM
Samster

Quoted: 8 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 1152 / Power: 13
Benong1975 has much to be proud ofBenong1975 has much to be proud ofBenong1975 has much to be proud ofBenong1975 has much to be proud ofBenong1975 has much to be proud ofBenong1975 has much to be proud ofBenong1975 has much to be proud ofBenong1975 has much to be proud ofBenong1975 has much to be proud of
Re: Mp in west. Secluded and hot*

Quote:
Originally Posted by cugzai View Post