The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 16-04-2015, 02:15 PM
Samster (M)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: -7 / Power: 0
BondageKing89 is under Moderation till he learns how to behave
Little Miss Maid Where Are You?

Hey there guys. This is my first time writing a thread and I hope u guys support me. I just join SBF recently cause I believe the story here can add spice to my sex life.

I've always had a fetish for maids since I was young. Only because I used to have a neighbour who's maid is very hot. I would play soccer at the corridor with my friend which is my neighbour and nearly everyday I would go to his house to eat or watch tv as my parents aren't always at home. His maid is an Indonesian maid goes by the name of Agnes. She's Christian thus the name. Long hair, kinda meaty but not fat,firm butt and sexy legs. I've never took notice of her at all since I was very young and I don't really have those sex thoughts. Agnes works for them for quite a while. I remembered seeing her for the first time when I was 11 and last saw her when I was 21. I remembered one day, when I was 15, I went over to my friends house to hangout. Her maid was in the shower and he was in the room doing his stuffs when Agnes got out of the shower with just the towel on. She wasnt shock to see me. Maybe I guess it's a norm for her. I can feel my dick got hard but at that point of time, I didnt know how to masturbate at all. (I started masturbating at 17 and had my first sex at 21. Yes I'm that noob) and from that day onwards , my fetish towards maids started.